New day new month

Calendar time… Hmmmm used to have it done out at least six months in advance…..forced retirement makes it a bit harder to do. Figure it will work out better when I have quit fighting it. The question is not really about filling days or not filling days BUT when did I make the decision to let my job define me as a person! When did I decide that I am worth something because I have a job! The good news is I am aware of this and changing my thoughts about myself…. Like heck yeah I am important with or without job. And the door of opportunity is open wide, what am I gonna do about it. I resolve to quit fighting and living in the past…. I am walking through the NEW doors of opportunity….

Leave a Reply

