Whoa a

Back in the day, I lived for Fridays… How sad!!! Now I live for everyday….. Whatever it may bring…. Once I read an article about a church praising God, having church. Then the soldiers came to persecute the people, they threw a mother’s baby out a second story window. The baby died. The mother raced outside picking up her baby cradling the body in her arms singing praises to God…… Whoa!!! I read that years ago. And I think about it when I feel pain, not the comparison game. But I say what is it that I hold in my arms…. What have I lost? Do I still praise God? 

What do I grieve over?? And do I still praise God?

Leave a Reply

