Celebrate each day

My vision is written down. Goals have been set. Steps are to be taken. Running the race before me, never forgetting He has went before me, preparing the path. My days are passing quickly. No need to look at anyone and say “gosh” look at what they are doing. Cause I know what I am doing is what I am suppose to be doing. It certainly doesn’t look like anyone else’s doing. But that is the way it is suppose to be. The challenge is to remember to be myself and to always “GO” for it. Yep, sometimes I will mess it up but the greater one on the inside of me will get me back on track quickly. Cause it is His plan I follow. When I say greater one, I am not talking about something that is not truth. I am talking best friend ever, Jesus Christ…. Pure, holy son of God……The only one.

 

Leave a Reply

