Mundane not here

Day began with getting an oil change for the car. It seemed like I was there forever… A bit of exaggeration. Hehehe. Then home. I have worked all day on cleaning my sewing room. When I get busy with projects, things just go everywhere. Think that is part of the creative process. So grateful to have a space to call my own. Working on lots of projects at once. Will feel good to have a finished project….. So many ideas…. Today would seem mundane but is it really? No it is not mundane!!!  Put on the glasses that show me how blessed I am. 

I have a car…. I have a place to go for oil change…..money to pay for oil change….a place to call home, my very own space, for alllllllll my stuff…and I am healthy to be able to do all this and more… 

Not so mundane when looking through my life with grateful glasses.

Leave a Reply

