Plan A

My days are full of making lists…trying to come up with a new plan, ya know plan B. The first plan was going pretty good or so I thought. Then it abruptly fell apart. And the scramble has been on ever since. With things looking like there on an even keel now, I want to have a plan, not just coast, letting things slip by. So now it seems I muddle through the day trying, trying, without much success. It almost seems the more I try….

Hmmmmm. Is it fear driving my desire for Plan B or is it regret for the loss of plan A. 

I would say both….loss is a hurting thing to deal with. The loss of health, the loss of income, the loss of purpose. Trying to get through all the changes. It is a roller coaster ride of emotions.

Leave a Reply

