Answers

Doing each day, moment by moment. Whatever is required for that time. That is plan B. Writing down what I know and going for it. Is the answer. The rest will come. I am always uncomfortable with the unknown. Yet, acknowledging that helps to overcome this fear. For God didn’t give me fear. He gives me power, love and a sound mind…to focus on this… To not be led by my emotions. It is okay to grieve over lost hopes and dreams….just cannot live there. Must continue on…God has better.

Leave a Reply

