Eating

Hmmmm… Eating healthy seems so difficult. When so many various reports state how “everything” is soooo bad for you. And the flesh part of me wants that comfort food. Wants that “palpable” taste created by chemists. Yep, I said created by a chemist. I was watching a kid’s show where a chemist was saying he wants to develop an ice cream that stays on the cone. You know, it won’t fall off. As this is a problem for his three year old. I am thinking ugh!!! I don’t want that ice cream. What has happened to eating real ice cream… Real food…you know what I mean? Trying to eat healthy should not be this hard. Help! 

 

Leave a Reply

