OMG

Ok….ok….ok….Back to my schedule…cannot believe how a few days make in how I feel in regards to being healthy. All that yummy rich food …. Add up to an ugh body feeling… You know sluggish ….. So I say to myself…. Water, water and more water… Back to healthy veggies, no meat… I know I mentioned this before but for me it bears repeating so it is logged in my brain. Formulating the thought patterns leading to action on my part. Going to do lots more in area of support… Could use the atta-girls on the hard days. Also, looking for ways to make it simpler…. So that will make it easier. My day will begin and end with a chat with Jesus … He is keeping me in all ways… 

 

Leave a Reply

