Need Outside

Just a moment to clear my head of all my grumpiness… Amazing what a few moments can do being outside. The sun is warm on my back as I sit …. I keep asking why God … Why has everything been stripped from me? The bout with cancer, the job loss, no friends, no church…. I am physically alone yet He is with me…. Jesus has answered me and said, Let me be enough for you. Just spend the time with me. To not only heal the wounds for they are deep… But to know me more. To be still and know I am your God…. 

 I am more than enough. I and I alone shall supply all your needs according to my riches in glory. Do not be afraid. Do not rely on self or look to anyone else. It is I …. Who loves you like no other. I love you dearly.  

 

Leave a Reply

