Moments 

Today … Is here … What will I do with today? Hmmm, started off slow because lack of sleep. And it was a bit chilly so I snuggled down in my blankies. Finally dragged myself out of the warmth and comfort of my bed to begin the day. Some days are harder to move through than others. Breakfast a warm of oats with a pad of butter. Now a time for tea. This gives me time to reflect on God’s goodness. And today will move smoothly as I trust in Him. These are choices I make. Yes, I am moving slow yet I am not alone in this quest to conquer the day. In Him all things are possible. To feel the sun on my face as I sip my tea. To be grateful that I can move slowly today. These quiet moments make up my day. My time spent …. 

 

Leave a Reply

