Everyday Has Moments

Well, my life is like a roller coaster ride. Going up and down with lots of curves. My desire is to stand strong, holding onto Jesus. He is my peace. The foot patient is healing slowly with some hiccups. You know the unexpected. Well, as with anything and everything it is an opportunity to see how God works this out for His glory.  

 I take quiet moments to listen to the sounds of my day. The hum of the dryer, drying my favorite blankie. The birds singing in the trees outside my window. With the breeze blowing the curtain. It is such a nice comfy home. I am grateful to have such a place to be. Waiting … To see His face … Waiting to hear His voice. Saying it is all okay. 

Leave a Reply

