God Moments

When I awoke this morning, the smile was harder to produce. It was going to be busy day. And the thoughts were of just getting through  it. Then I had what I call a God moment. A mommy duck and her babies show up just for me to see. To sit and watch their beauty. How the mommy would move a little bit, then wait for ducklings to gather close. She never left, she was always there showing the way. Waiting for them to follow her. And she continually gathered them close. Moments like this remind God is in charge. He does see me and He does hear me. He just wants me to think in that moment of His greatness. And that He has got this. He has got me. I love these moments. It is His loving-kindness that melts my heart. Jesus… 

   

Leave a Reply

