Life

The moments in my life seem so ordinary yet they are hardly that. I must remember to look to see Him. His touch is everywhere. He wants me to celebrate in that greatness and in that goodness. Easter was yesterday. Hmmm yes life. Family laughing and hugging. Sharing love. Eating a feast of yummy food. Hiding pastel colored eggs in back yard, trying not to make it too easy. Children rushing out in the rain to gather their eggs. So many smiles. Coming inside wet, slightly muddy toes. Wanting to check out their score of candy. This family wrapped in the warmth of God’s love. Loving and sharing moments. A grandson hugging my neck, declaring his love for me… Saying keep praying for me. My moments. 

 

Leave a Reply

