Yay Again

Yay, today is here again. And what am I gonna do with it. I am going to enjoy the moments of today. I slept in. That is unusual. No breakfast for me. I am fasting today. I am praying for myself and my family. I want life as my family and I know it, to change. It has been rough for me and my family lately. So I pray and believe for God to change things. I know that God wants good things for us. Praying for doors to be opened that He wants opened. And for doors to be closed that need to be closed. So I am praying out His plan for us. I am expecting. Prayer can and does change things. It is a matter of going to the mat for someone. Fighting on their behalf with the sword of the spirit.  

 

Leave a Reply

