Busy

I am easing into the day. I can hear the red cardinal outside singing his melody for the day. I am sipping my peach tea pondering the things I need to do. So many unfinished projects to finish. Finish making my bracelets, blue denim purse, sew napkins for my daughter. I have yellow and gray fabric to make these. Her favorite colors. I need to gather a collection of fun learning activities for the not quiet 2 year old to do. Things like oatmeal container with hole in top so she can drop plastic eggs into. So much fun yet learning all the while. Then it will be onto new things! Yippie. I am grateful for the new beginnings that Jesus gives me each day. 

Leave a Reply

