Rainy Days

Rainy days are here. It has rained every day this past week, with expected rain coming over the week-end. This rain really helps the garden to grow. I enjoy the cool breeze it brings. And the clean fresh smell it brings. Rain has always been a good thing for me. I remember as a child playing in the rain. Jumping in the puddles in my bare feet. Dancing and twirling in a circle with my face lifted up toward heaven. It felt so amazing. It make me feel so free. So! You know I am thinking I need a dance in the rain. I need to lift my face toward heaven and feel the raindrops on my face. I need to twirl with my arms outstreched. I  ready. 

Leave a Reply

