Jesus

Jesus is the answer to every question I have. Jesus is the answer to every problem I have. Jesus is the answer to every hurt I have. Jesus is the answer for the goodness in my life. Jesus is the answer. He is my salvation and my lord. I met a man in the grocery store who believes himself to be a Christian. Yet, with every statement he made, he denied Christ. He did not believe. He denied Christ. I challenged his beliefs. I challenged his mindset. Which almost seems futile. Yet, when the Holy Spirit speaks through me. He touches the heart. Changing the person forever. I pray that I do not miss opportunities to share the gift of life. I pray that I am so full and overflowing of Christ Jesus that others see, hear, and feel Him. That they too, would desire His goodness and grace. 

Leave a Reply

