Can Do It Girls

This morning began with an exercise workout. Ugh! Was so hard. Yet, I pushed through doing the best I could. I finished. I did it. Clap!!! I was thinking my scale wasn’t reflecting as much as I like. Especially after all this hard work. One of the girls reminded me that the scale is only one factor in this. My heart is happy to be beating stronger after a workout. My liver and other organs are happy with the green shakes. My hair, skin and nails are looking great. The energy level is much higher than before. I am changing for the better in lots of ways. My thoughts of whose I am are continually reminding me. I am a child of God. Give it all to Him. Seek Him first and these things shall be added unto me. So grateful for His love. So grateful for the power of God to move me through this life in His strength. Living in fullness. Grateful for best friends that help with encouraging words. Basically the truth. Hmm! 

Leave a Reply

