Remaining Focused 

The doctors appointments are behind me. All good reports. I need to stay focused on the schedule. It has been an adjustment since I added three times a week to attend class at the university. Hehe. I like saying class at the university. I did add some new exercises to the schedule, stairs, up and down. I am starting out slow. On the second time up and down I thought I was the big bad wolve huffing and puffing. Whoa! God is good. He makes my days so bright with His amazing love. I am learning how to live the life He paid for. In Him. Free to be me. No, I don’t have it all together yet I can joyful. More than happy. Joyful!!! In the midst of everything I can be joyful. 

Leave a Reply

