Living

My life is coming together. I mean I feel like kinda normal. I mean medical is at a minimal. And it is as if I am waking up from a stupor. With all that has gone on, I can honestly say I felt the heaviness of life weighing me down. I struggled trying to be above the pressure that pushed me down. As much as I want to say I was little miss sunshine I cannot. I did not realize the weight of the depression until it was lifted. What joy bubbles forth now. And I am grateful for this. Choosing daily to keep going is hard. I cannot discount going through the process of emotions…I chose to keep going. And by gosh, I can say it is better. I am going through. Just saying it brings a smile. No everything is not perfect. And that is truly okay. I am making it. 

Leave a Reply

