Reminder

One of my God moments of the day. A beautiful butterfly getting ready to fly. To begin. New. The butterfly went through a growth process to become what is today. Maybe that is me, too. I have been going through a growth process to get to where I am today. And where I am today will be based on what I did during the growth process. Like the when, where, and the what’s. I am thinking when did I spend time in His presence. Did I feed on His truth. Saying yes to changing. Disregarding mindsets that are of this world and not His. Yes and yes. I want all that He has for me. Yes, Jesus.

Leave a Reply

