Taking Care of Self 

I am working on improving my appearance. The clothes, shoes, hair, make-up etc. I wanted to change things up a bit. Possibly a bit more polished. And I would like to add way more color. Bright, bold colors. The sewing room has lots of projects, just wanting for my creative hand. So I decided after purchasing a few basics to recycle items for the rest of the year. It won’t be too much of a challenge as my budget doesn’t really have monies for a new wardrobe. I am always needing art supplies for my classes at the university. That takes up a chunk of my budget. So I began organizing the room. Ideas were flowing so that there is a nice neat stack of colorful fabric waiting for me to begin. I am excited to see how the ideas work out. I did use some super soft blue t-shirt material for flowers, I wanted to update a shirt. They look good. Creativity flowing.

Leave a Reply

